Mail : info@aboutkolkata.com



Branch Locator of Allahabad Bank

Branch Name Address Phone Email Id IFSC Code
Alipore 1/A, Ronaldshay Road Kolkata - 700027 24796267 br.alipore@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210022
Arabinda Sarani 217, Arabinda Sarani Kolkata - 700004 25558084 br.absarani@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210737
Aswini Dutta Road 46A, Mahanirban Road Kolkata - 700029 24640152 br.adroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211257
B B Chatterjee Street 117A & 117B B.B.Chatterjee St. Kolkata - 700042 24421256 br.bbc@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211742
B K Paul Avenue 88, B. K. paul Avenue Kolkata - 700005 25307911 br.bkpalavenue@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210025
B. B. Avenue 8, Bhupendra Bose Avenue Kolkata - 700004 25553303 br.bbavenue@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211707
Baghbazar 2A, Nayan Krishna Saha Lane Kolkata - 700003 25553595 br.baghbazar@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210598
Baguiati VIP Mansion, DC-2/11, Deshbandhu Nagar, Baguiati, Kolkata - 700059 25767624
ALLA0212180
Ballygunge 69, Rashbehari Avenue Kolkata - 700029 24642932 br.ballygunge@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211712
Barisha 5, Diamond Harbour Road, P.O. Barisha, Kolkata - 700008 24473298 br.barisha@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210841
Beadon Street 39, Abhedananda Road Kolkata - 700006 25558248 br.beadonstreet@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211705
Behala 274/2, Diamond Harbour Road Behala, Kolkata - 700034 24680247
24989185
zo.behala@allahabadbank.in
br.behala@allahabadbank.in
ALLA0210354
Beliaghata P-214, C.I.T. Road Scheme No.IV, Kolkata - 700010 23630142 br.beliaghata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210028
Beniapukur 40c, Samsul Huda Road, Kolkata - 700017 22871804 br.beniapukur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211847
Bhawanipur 107-B, A.S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata - 700025 24755016 br.bhowanipore@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210023
Boral Rakshit More P. O. Boral, Kolkata - 743505 24359570 br.boral@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211768
Bowbazar Street 2, College Street Kolkata - 700012 22416365 br.bowbazarstreet@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210406
brabourne Road 6, Lucas Lane Kolkata - 700001 22358381 br.brabourneroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210036
Burrabazar 140, Utkal Moni Gopabandhu Sarani, Kolkata 700007 22686288 br.burrabazar@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210033
Camac Street 3C, Camac Street, Kolkata - 700016 22293876 br.camacstreet@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211816
Central Park 1, Central Park Jadavpur, Kolkata - 700032 24297296 br.centralpark@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211218
Chakraberia 41/2B, Sarat Bose Road Kolkata - 700020 24756718 br.chakraberia@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210325
Chetla 50, Peary Mohan Roy Road, Kolkata - 700027 24797656 br.chetla@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211785
Chingripota VIll. Balarampur (Chingripota Anchal) P.O. Maheshtala, Kolkata 24905629 br.chingripota@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211293
Chittaranjan Avenue 113/1B, C.R. Avenue Kolkata - 700012 22357385 br.cravenue@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210027
Chowringhee Road 59A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road Kolkata - 700020 22832190 br.chowringhee@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210343
College Square 61 & 61/1 Mahatma Gandhi Road Kolkata - 700009 22410261 br.collegesquare@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211713
College Street Market 224/5 B, Bidhan Sarani Kolkata - 700007 22410595 br.college_stmarket@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210029
Cossipore 52/13, Kashinath Dutta Road Kolkata - 700036 25574082 br.cossipore@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211115
D. H. Road 282, Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata - 700034 24680325
24462332
br.dhroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211722
Dakshineshwar 134, D.D. Mondal Ghat Road, Dakshineswar, Kolkata - 700076 25645057 br.dakshineshwar@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210303
Dhakuria Bank Plot 43E/1A, Jheel Road Dhakuria, Kolkata - 700031 24725876 br.dhakuria@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211344
Dharamtolla Street 5, C. R. Avenue, Kolkata - 700072 22378239 br.dharamtollastreet@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210030
Dighirpar Bazar VIll & P.O. Dighirpar Bazar Block Falta 953174-240227 br.dpbazar@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211536
Dum Dum Cantonment 20, Nirmal Chandra Mitra St. Kolkata - 700028 25514607 br.ddcant@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211726
Dumdum (Nager Bazar) 499, Jessore Road (Nager Bazar) Kolkata - 700074 25297338 br.nagerbazar@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210423
Dumdum Park 264, Dumdum Park, Kolkata - 700055 23219710
ALLA0212265
Durganagar Durganagar P. O. Rabindra Nagar, Kolkata - 700065 25662707 br.golpark@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211779
Elgin Road 10/4B, Elgin Road Kolkata - 700020 22876623 br.elginroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210633
Entally P-8, C.I.T. New Road, P.O. Entally, Kolkata - 700014 22897686 br.entally@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210331
Gardenreach N-15, Paharpur Road Garden Reach, Kolkata - 700024 24695319 br.gardenreach@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210962
Garia 120A, Raja Subodh Mullick Road Kolkata - 700047 24304290 br.garia@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211703
Gariahat 51/D, Gariahat Road Kolkata - 700019 24619726 br.gariahat@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210037
Ghatakpukur P.S.Bhangore P.O. Bhangar-Gobindapur 953218-270081 br.ghatakpur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211845
Ghola Ghola Bus Stand, Barasat Road, P.O. Ghola Dist. North 24-Parganas, Kolkata - 700111 25654516 br.ghola@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210763
Gobindapur P. O. Dakshin Gobindapur Dist. 24 Parganas (South) Pin - 743 353 24379581 br.gobindopur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211766
Golf Garden 1/13A, Arabinda Nagar, Kolkata - 700032 24187401 br.golfgarden@allahabadbank.in ALLA0212249
Golpark 4H, Panchanantala Road Gol Park, Kolkata - 700029 24610970 br.golpark@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210675
Gopal Lal Thakur Road 123/4/1, Gopal Lal Thakur Road, Kolkata - 700035 25774192 br.gltrd@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211811
Gouri Bere 70/B, Raja Dinendra Street, Kolkata - 700 006 23502822 br.gouribere@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210914
Grey Street Extn. 100, Arabinda Sarani Kolkata - 700006 25559540 br.grey_ext@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211709
Harish Mukherjee Road 87A, Harish Mukherjee Road, Kolkata 700025 24554508 br.hmroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210300
Hatibagan 1A, & 1B, A. Guha Road Kolkata - 700006 25546677
ALLA0210612
Hazra Road 37, Hazra Road Kolkata - 700029 24753599 br.hazraroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210258
Hridaypur Jessore Road, Hridaypur P.O. Barasat 25523669 br.hridaypur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210362
Industrial Finance Kishore Bhawan, 17 R.N.Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700001 22131002
22131003

ALLA0211501
J. L. Nehru Road 7, Chowringhee Road Kolkata - 700013 22286926 br.jlnehruroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211708
Jadavpur Renu Villa, Raja S.C. Mallick Road, Kolkata - 700032 24252933 br.jadavpur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211129
Jodhpur Park 505, Jodhpur Park Kolkata - 700068 24731969 br.jodhpurpark@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210034
Kalikapur Champahati Main Road (North), P.O.- Champahati, 953218-260423 br.kalikapur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211778
Kalikrishna Tagore St 36, Kali Krishna Tagore Street Kolkata - 700007 22590740 br.kktagorestreet@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210035
Kamarhatty 75/2, Feeder Road, P.O. Belgharia Dist. North 24-Parganas, Kolkata - 700056 25440068 br.kamarhatty@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210684
Kankurgachhi P-15, C.I.T. Road Scheme - VII M, Kolkata - 700054 23559019 br.kankurganchi@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211031
Kasba 10, Garfa Main Road, Post: Haltu 24054039 br.kasba@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210024
Kidderpore 3 Dent Mission Road (Near Fancy Market) Kiderpore Kolkata - 700023 24592574 br.kidderpore@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210933
Kolkata International White House 119, Park Street, Kolkata - 700016 22290752 br.ibkolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211154
Kolkata Main 14 India Exchange Place Kolkata - 700001 22208922 br.kolkatamain@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210031
Kolkata Recovery Branch Mezannine Floor, 7, Red Cross Place, Kolkata - 700001 22311741 br.recoverykolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211951
Kolkata Small Scale I.F.B 3, Red Cross Place, Kolkata 700001 22486920 br.ssifbkolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211913
Lake Gardens 170C/425, Prince Anwar Shah Road, Kolkata - 700045 24174545 br.lakegardens@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210279
Lake Town 910 Lake Town Block - A Kolkata 25340781
25219601
br.laketown@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211752
Laskarpur 320, Garia Main Road, Mahamayatala, Kolkata - 700084 24358404 br.laskarpur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211174
Madhyamgram Sodepur Road, P.O. Madhyamgram, Kolkata - 700129 25383687 br.madhyamgram@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211734
Mission Row 18, R. N. Mukherjee Road Kolkata - 700001 22484586 br.missionrow@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211710
Mukul Bose Road E/158/1, Ramgarh, Kolkata - 700047 24306430 br.mukulboseroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211258
Naktala 364/23A, Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata - 700047 24711994 br.naktala@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211177
New Alipore Block no.N, Plot no. 554 New Alipore, Kolkata - 700053

ALLA0210324
P.K.Guha Road 134, P. K. Guha Road Kolkata - 700028 25119011 br.pkguha@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211836
Paikpara 54, Talapark Avenue Kolkata - 700037 25566421 br.paikpara@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210709
Pallyshree 2/138 Bijaygarh, First Floor, Kolkata - 700032
br.pallyshree@allahabadbank.in ALLA0212268
Park Circus 4, Syed Amir Ali Avenue Park Circus, Kolkata - 700017 22870701 br.parkcircus@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210422
Park Street 57, Park Street, 1st floor, Kolkata-700016 22297692 br.parkstreet@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210278
Parnashree Pally 375/2, Parnashree Pally Behala, Kolkata - 700060 24079385 br.ppally@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211791
Patuli h1/1, Baishnabghata Patuli Township, First Floor, Patuli, Kolkata - 700094
br.patuli@allahabadbank.in ALLA0212269
Posta 54A, Strand Road Kolkata - 700006 22590470
ALLA0211783
Quick Collection Service 119, Park Street (2nd Floor), White House, Kolkata - 700016 22175142 br.qcskolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211987
Rajbati 199, Motilal Colony, P.O. Rajbati, Kolkata - 700081 25129258 br.rajbati@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211728
Ranikuthi 54, Netaji Subhas Bose Road, Kolkata - 700040 24716146 br.ranikuthi@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211772
Rash Behari Avenue 170A, Rash Behari Avenue Kolkata - 700029 24662193 br.rbavenue@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210386
Raynagar Bansdroni Urmila Apartment, 1, H. l. Sarkar Road, 24 Parganas (South) Kolkata - 700070 24811100
24213263
br.rnbansdroni@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211762
Red Cross Place 7, Red Cross Place, Kolkata - 700001 22484585 br.redcrossplace@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211723
Regional Processing Center Kolkata 14 India Exchange Place, 1st Floor, Kolkata - 700001 22309570 br.rpckolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0212244
Ritchie Road 17/2, Ritchie Road, Kolkata - 700019 24758978 br.ritchieroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211753
Salt Lake City BD-98, Salt Lake City Kolkata - 700064 23374808 br.saltlakecity@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211829
Salt Lake Sector III Bidhan Nagar, Block-9C, Plot no.-152, Sector-III, Kolkata-700091 23219710
ALLA0212181
Santoshpur 117, Santoshpur Avenue Kolkata - 700 075 24162428 br.santoshpur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211738
Sealdah 127/1, Acharya J.C. Bose Road Kolkata - 700014 22270009 br.sealdah@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210614
Service Branch Kolkata 14, India Exchange Place, 1st Floor, Kolkata - 700001 22429550 br.servicebrkolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211558
Shyambazar 125, Bidhan Sarani Kolkata-700004 25554861 br.shyambazar@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210038
Sodepur Dakshinayan (Amarabati), P.O. Sodepur Dist. 24 Parganas (North), Kolkata - 700110 25656315 br.sodepur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211739
Sodepur Rashmoni More 77, R.N. Avenue, Rashmoni More, P.O.- Sodepur Dist.-North 24 Parganas, Kolkata - 700110 25237130
ALLA0212220
South Kolkata 111A, & B, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata - 700026 24661594 br.southkolkata@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210026
South Sinthi 93, South Sinthi Road 9/N, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata - 700030 25574032 br.southsinthi@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211714
Southern Avenue P-530, Raja B. Roy Road Kolkata - 700029 24663366 br.southernavenue@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210346
Stephen House Stephen House 4 B.B.D. Bag(East), Kolkata - 700001 22485996 br.stephenhouse@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210494
Strand Road 36, Strand Road Kolkata - 700001 22433279 br.standroad@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211716
Tentulberia 87, Tentulberia Road P. O. Garia, Kolkata - 700084 24324026 br.tentulberia@allahabadbank.in ALLA0211807
Thakurpukur 238 D.H. Road, Panchnantola 24073619 br.thakurpukur@allahabadbank.in ALLA0212261
Tollygunge 93, Deshpran Sasmal Road Kolkata - 700033 24245568 br.tollygunge@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210280
Ultadanga 162/1, C.I.T. Road Scheme - VII M, Kolkata - 700054 23558457
23554600
br.ultadanga@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210613
Wellesley Street 46a, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road Kolkata - 700016 22297951 br.wellesley@allahabadbank.in ALLA0210495